Store Hours: Monday to Friday 7:30 am to 5:30 pm - Saturday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Kentville store: Saturday 8:00 am to 1:00 pm © FRASER’S Pro Home Centre | info@frasers.ca | T: 902 - 538 - 3183 | F: 902 - 538 - 8202 | Designed by Marketing AV
Contact Fraser’s Pro Home Centre
Head Office Berwick 4147 Highway 1, South Berwick Nova Scotia, B0P 1E0 T: 902 538 3183 F: 902 538 8202 E: info@frasers.ca
Paul Parsons General Manager E: pparsons@frasers.ca Susan MacArthur Office Administration E: smacarthur@frasers.ca Account Receivables Sandra Dempsey E: sdempsey@frasers.ca Account Payable Arlene MacArthur E: amacarthur@frasers.ca Donna Balsor E: dbalsor@frasers.ca Marketing Ashlee Pynch E: ashleepynch@frasers.ca Design & estimating: Wesley Kaulback Home designer E: wkaulback@frasers.ca Mike Slauenwhite Estimating/ Contract Sales E: mslauenwhite@frasers.ca Jeff Kennedey Estimating/ Contract Sales E: jeffkennedy@frasers.ca Giselle Smith Estimating/ Contract Sales E: gisellesmith@frasers.ca Purchasers: Rick Acker E: racker@frasers.ca Tom Kennie E: tkennie@frasers.ca
Berwick 4147 Highway 1, Nova Scotia, B0P 1E0 T: 902 538 3183 E: info@frasers.ca

Bridgetown

32 Queen Street, Nova Scotia, B0S 1C0 T: 902 665 4449 Steve O'Neil soneil@frasers.ca
Kingston 1540 Bridge Street, Nova Scotia, B0P 1R0 T: 902 765 3111 Kevin Rafuse krafuse@frasers.ca
Annapolis Royal 4733 Highway 1 Nova Scotia, B0S 1A0 T: 902 532 1500 Scott Flinn sflinn@frasers.ca
Kentville 14 Pelton Drive, Nova Scotia, B4N 3V7 T: 902 678 8044 Shane Potter spotter@frasers.ca
Store Hours: Monday to Friday 7:30am to 5:30 pm Saturday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Store Hours: Monday to Friday 7:30 am to 5:30 pm - Saturday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Kentville store: Satuerday 8:00 am to 1:00 pm © FRASER’S Pro Home Centre | info@frasers.ca | T: 902 - 538 - 3183 | F: 902 - 538 - 8202 | Marketing AV
Contact Fraser’s Pro Home Centre
Head Office Berwick 4147 Highway 1, South Berwick Nova Scotia, B0P 1E0 T: 902 538 3183 F: 902 538 8202 E: info@frasers.ca
Paul Parsons General Manager E: pparsons@frasers.ca Susan MacArthur Office Administration E: smacarthur@frasers.ca Account Receivables Sandra Dempsey E: sdempsey@frasers.ca Account Payable Arlene MacArthur E; amacarthur@frasers.ca Donna Balsor E: dbalsor@frasers.ca Marketing Ashlee Pynch E: ashleepynch@frasers.ca Design & estimating: Wesley Kaulback Home designer E: wkaulback@frasers.ca Mike Slauenwhite Estimating/ Contract Sales E: mslauenwhite@frasers.ca Jeff Kennedy Estimating/ Contract Sales E: jeffkennedy@frasers.ca Giselle Smith Estimating/ Contract Sales E: gisellesmith@frasers.ca Purchasers: Rick Acker E: racker@frasers.ca Tom Kennie E: tkennie@frasers.ca
Store Hours: Monday to Friday 7:30 am to 5:30 pm Saturday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Berwick 4147 Highway 1 Nova Scotia, B0P 1E0 T: 902 538 3183 E: info@frasers.ca

Bridgetown

32 Queen Street, Nova Scotia, B0S 1C0 T: 902 665 4449 Steve O'Neil soneil@frasers.ca
Kingston 1540 Bridge Street, Nova Scotia, B0P 1R0 T: 902 765 3111 Kevin Rafuse krafuse@frasers.ca
Annapolis Royal 4733 Highway 1 Nova Scotia, B0S 1A0 T: 902 532 1500 Scott Flinn sflinn@frasers.ca
Kentville 14 Pelton Drive, Nova Scotia, B4N 3V7 T: 902 678 8044 Shane Potter spotter@frasers.ca
Store Hours: Monday to Friday 7:30 am to 5:30 pm Saturday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Kentville store Saturday 8:00 am to 1:00 pm © FRASER’S Pro Home Centre | ANNAPOLIS VALLEY BUILDING SUPPLY CENTRE info@frasers.ca | T: 902 - 538 - 3183 | F: 902 - 538 - 8202
Contact Fraser’s Pro Home Centre
Head Office Berwick 4147 Highway 1, South Berwick Nova Scotia B0P 1E0 T: 902 538 3183 F: 902 538 8202 E: info@frasers.ca
Paul Parsons General Manager pparsons@frasers.ca Susan MacArthur Office Administration smacarthur@frasers.ca Account Receivables Sandra Dempsey sdempsey@frasers.ca Account Payable Arlene MacArthur amacarthur@frasers.ca Donna Balsor dbalsor@frasers.ca Marketing Ashlee Pynch ashleepynch@frasers.ca Design & estimating: Wesley Kaulback Home designer wkaulback@frasers.ca Mike Slauenwhite Estimating/ Contract Sales mslauenwhite@frasers.ca Jeff Kennedey Estimating/ Contract Sales jeffkennedy@frasers.ca Giselle Smith Estimating/ Contract Sales gisellesmith@frasers.ca Purchasers: Rick Acker racker@frasers.ca Tom Kennie tkennie@frasers.ca
Store Hours: Monday to Friday 7:30 am to 5:30 pm Saturday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm