Store Hours: Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 5:30 pm - Saturday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm © FRASER’S Pro Home Centre | info@frasers.ca | T: 902 - 538 - 3183 | F: 902 - 538 - 8202 | Designed by Marketing AV
Contact Fraser’s Pro Home Centre
Head Office Berwick 4147 Highway 1, South Berwick Nova Scotia, B0P 1E0 T: 902 538 3183 F: 902 538 8202 E: info@frasers.ca
Paul Parsons General Manager pparsons@frasers.ca Susan MacArthur Office Administration smacarthur@frasers.ca Account Receivables Sandra Dempsey sdempsey@frasers.ca Account Payable Arlene MacArthur amacarthur@frasers.ca Donna Balsor dbalsor@frasers.ca Marketing Shaun Marshall shaunmarshall@frasers.ca Design & estimating: Wesley Kaulback Home designer wkaulback@frasers.ca Mike Slauenwhite Estimating/ Contract Sales mslauenwhite@frasers.ca Giselle Hirtle Estimating/ Contract Sales ghirtle@frasers.ca
Berwick 4147 Highway 1, Nova Scotia, B0P 1E0 T: 902 538 3183 E: info@frasers.ca
Store Hours: Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 5:30 pm Saturday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Purchasers: Rick Acker racker@frasers.ca Tom Kennie tkennie@frasers.ca

Bridgetown

32 Queen Street, Nova Scotia, B0S 1C0 T: 902 665 4449 Steve O'Neil soneil@frasers.ca
Kingston 624 Main Street, Nova Scotia, B0P 1R0 T: 902 765 3111 Kevin Rafuse krafuse@frasers.ca
Annapolis Royal 4733 Highway 1 Nova Scotia, B0S 1K0 T: 902 532 1500 Scott Flinn sflinn@frasers.ca
Kentville 14 Pelton Drive, Nova Scotia, B4N 3V7 T: 902 678 8044 Jeff Kennedy jkennedy@frasers.ca
Store Hours: Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 5:30 pm - Saturday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm © FRASER’S Pro Home Centre | info@frasers.ca | T: 902 - 538 - 3183 | F: 902 - 538 - 8202 | Marketing AV
Contact Fraser’s Pro Home Centre
Head Office Berwick 4147 Highway 1, South Berwick Nova Scotia, B0P 1E0 T: 902 538 3183 F: 902 538 8202 E: info@frasers.ca
Paul Parsons General Manager pparsons@frasers.ca Susan MacArthur Office Administration smacarthur@frasers.ca Account Receivables Sandra Dempsey sdempsey@frasers.ca Account Payable Arlene MacArthur amacarthur@frasers.ca Donna Balsor dbalsor@frasers.ca Marketing Shaun Marshall shaunmarshall@frasers.ca Design & estimating: Wesley Kaulback Home designer wkaulback@frasers.ca Mike Slauenwhite Estimating/ Contract Sales mslauenwhite@frasers.ca Giselle Hirtle Estimating/ Contract Sales ghirtle@frasers.ca Purchasers: Rick Acker racker@frasers.ca Tom Kennie tkennie@frasers.ca
Store Hours: Monday to Friday 700 am to 5:30 pm Saturday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Berwick 4147 Highway 1 Nova Scotia, B0P 1E0 T: 902 538 3183 E: info@frasers.ca

Bridgetown

32 Queen Street, Nova Scotia, B0S 1C0 T: 902 665 4449 Steve O'Neil soneil@frasers.ca
Kingston 624 Main Street, Nova Scotia, B0P 1R0 T: 902 765 3111 Kevin Rafuse krafuse@frasers.ca
Annapolis Royal 4733 Highway 1 Nova Scotia, B0S 1K0 T: 902 532 1500 Scott Flinn sflinn@frasers.ca
Kentville 14 Pelton Drive, Nova Scotia, B4N 3V7 T: 902 678 8044 Jeff Kennedy jkennedy@frasers.ca
Store Hours: Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 5:30 pm Saturday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm © FRASER’S Pro Home Centre | ANNAPOLIS VALLEY BUILDING SUPPLY CENTRE info@frasers.ca | T: 902 - 538 - 3183 | F: 902 - 538 - 8202
Contact Fraser’s Pro Home Centre
Head Office Berwick 4147 Highway 1, South Berwick Nova Scotia B0P 1E0 T: 902 538 3183 F: 902 538 8202 E: info@frasers.ca
Paul Parsons General Manager pparsons@frasers.ca Susan MacArthur Office Administration smacarthur@frasers.ca Account Receivables Sandra Dempsey sdempsey@frasers.ca Account Payable Arlene MacArthur amacarthur@frasers.ca Donna Balsor dbalsor@frasers.ca Marketing Shaun Marshall shaunmarshall@frasers.ca Design & estimating: Wesley Kaulback Home designer wkaulback@frasers.ca Mike Slauenwhite Estimating/ Contract Sales mslauenwhite@frasers.ca Giselle Hirtle Estimating/ Contract Sales ghirtle@frasers.ca Purchasers: Rick Acker racker@frasers.ca Tom Kennie tkennie@frasers.ca
Store Hours: Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 5:30 pm Saturday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm